(Homeless Union of GSO Updates) Join Us this Sunday – Homeless Union Memorial Day Veterans, Homelessness and Hunger in the Time of Pandemic Webinar

The National Union of the Homeless and Food Not Bombs presents:

Memorial Day, 2020 Veterans, homelessness and hunger in a time of pandemic.

Forty years of feeding the people and organizing the homeless.
A global webinar of resistance with Homeless Union military veterans and
Food Not Bombs volunteers.

Sunday, May 24, 2020: 12:30 pm PT/ 2:30 pm CT/3:30 pm ET
[image: page1image106115680]

Bruce Parry, Treasurer, Coalition of Veterans Organizations * Keith McHenry,
Founder, Food Not Bombs

Jose Vasquez, Common Defense * Savina Martin, military veteran and founder,
Boston Homeless Union

Daniel Ochoa, Jr. Imperial Valley Veterans and Families Organizer * Alicia
Kuhl, President, Santa Cruz

Homeless Union * International Food Not Bombs Volunteers: Bulgaria, South
Africa, Myanmar and Mexico
[image: page1image106162416] [image: page1image106162720]

Please click the link below to join the webinar:
[image: page1image106169792]

us02web.zoom.us/j/85484172758
[image: page1image106174464]

Or iPhone one-tap :

US: +16465588656,,85484172758# or

+13017158592,,85484172758#

Or Telephone:

Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on

your current location):

215 8782

US: +1 646 558 8656 or +1 301 715 8592 or +1 312 626 6799 or +1 346 248
7799 or +1 669 900 9128 or +1 253

Webinar ID: 854 8417 2758

International numbers available: us02web.zoom.us/u/kcjr1IkxHm